BRISBANE DISTRICT LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP SINGLES 2022

Commencing Saturday 17th September, 2022

Venue: Chermside Bowls Club

Trial Ends 8.40am Start 9.00am 21 shots Up or 2 hours 30 minutes

SECTIONAL DRAW

SECTION 1

- 1. P. Hobson (Chermside)
- 2. S. Jensen (Chermside)
- 3. S. O'Toole (Chermside)

SECTION 2

- 1. P. Campbell (Samford)
- 2. W. Wilson (Hamilton)
- 3. S. Skelton (Geebung)

SECTION 3

- 1. J. Bush (Hamilton)
- 2. J. Kennedy (Chermside)
- 3. D. Coates (Windsor)

Order of play for all sections:

- Rd 1. Player 1 vs player 2 and player 3 marks.
- Rd 2. Looser game 1 vs player 3 and winner game 1 marks.
- Rd 3. Player 3 vs winner game 1 and looser game 1 marks.

Scoring: 2 points for win + margin.

Players continuing to Quarter Finals will be the 5 Sectional Winners plus the next 3 highest overall, based on wins + margin.

POST SECTIONAL DRAW WILL BE DONE ON CONCLUSION OF SECTIONAL PLAY. 25 Shots up with no time limit.

SECTION 4

- 1. M. A. Devery (Windsor)
- 2. D. Joshi (Windsor)
- 3. K. Peart (Chermside)

SECTION 5

- 1. J. Weier (Hamilton)
- 2. B. Wilton (Geebung)
- 3. K. Gauntlett (Windsor)