

BRISBANE DISTRICT BOWLS ASSOCIATION INCORPORATED Men's Division

2022 Mens Novice Singles Teams

Hosted by Chermside Bowls Club - Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 October 2022. All details regarding "Order of Play" and "Duration of Play" are defined in Sections B.3 and B.4 of the "BDBA Conditions of Play" on the BDBA website.

Team	Lead	Second	Third	Skip
1				Todd CARRALL (RHL)
2				Steve REDDAWAY (RHL)
3				Tony BLAGDEN (CHE)
4				Tony BOLF (CHE)
5				Tony LOWE (CHE)
6				Robert BARNES (CHE)
7				Paul HOLBIRD (WIN)
8				Gavin MAGUIRE (WIN)
9				Joshua BEATTY (WIN)
10				Stephen SPRINGATE (WIN)
11				Adam LE FLAY (ENO)
12				Peter CAMPBELL (ENO)
13				Tony FENN (NSS)
14				Grant ARMSTRONG (GEE)
15				Neil WATSON (GEE)

Team	Lead	Second	Third	Skip
16				Tony THOMAS (SAM)
17				Alan CLARK (SAM)
18				David MCDANIEL (SAM)
19				Chris WARD (FGE)
20				Peter SYMONDS (FGE)
21				Michael DAVIES (NSS)